Foothills Art Center Board of Directors Award - Best of Show

Karen Poulson, Expressions in Black and White

RMNW Signature Members Award - 1st Place

Mark Mehaffey, Wishing Won't Take Away the Hate

Colorado Watercolor Society Award - 2nd Place

Marilyn Hill, Happy Days in Darker Times

Dona Abbott Memorial Award - 3rd Place

Jonathan Keeton, The Boarding House, Madrid, NM

Swede Johnson Memorial Award

Robert Lee Mejer, Take PC # 18 Revisited

James C. Harrod and Terrey Harrod Award

Annell Livingston, Fragments Geometry and Change #171


Randy Hale Look-to-the-West Award

Darcy Scott, The Way Station

Meyer Hardware Award

Peter Gooch, Tracks on the Sun

Virginia and Fritz Weigard Award

Carole Pickle, Untitled 2016


Center for the Arts Evergreen Award

Hillary Reed, Ancient Endurance


Painted Toe Art Society Award

Mira M. White, A New Visitor

Mountainside Artist Guild Award

Charles Novich, Two Women, #2

Jack Richeson & Co. Artist Award

Sandra MacDiarmid, Color and Stillness

Dr. Ph. Martin Award

Robbie Laird, Ancient Echoes

Canson Inc. Award

James Maria, Our Restless Hearts

Juror's Honorable Mention

Jean Brodie, Paths

Juror's Honorable Mention

Myrna Wacknov, Doppleganger

Juror's Honorable Mention

Judi Coffey, Fragments