Talk to Foothills

 

STAFF

Hassan BW Lo copy.jpg
Maura1.jpg
Sherry 2.jpg

Hassan Najjar
Executive Director
hassan@foothillsartcenter.org

Maura McInerney
Curator of Education
maura@foothillsartcenter.org

Sherry McEachran
Finance Director
sherry@foothillsartcenter.org

Eriq Hochuli
Curator
eriq@foothillsartcenter.org

anna
Cheryl+1.jpg
Christian.jpg
image.jpg

Anna Schoen 
Marketing Manager
anna@foothillsartcenter.org

Cheryl Tittsworth-Lavender
Guest Services & Volunteer Manager
cheryl@foothillsartcenter.org

Christian Mcdonnell
Visitors Services Associate 
christian@foothillsartcenter.org

Justine Reed
Development Director 
justine@foothillsartcenter.org

BOARD


image.jpg

Jamie Sheridan, President 
Registered Patent Attorney 

image-1.jpg

Deborah Deal, Vice President
V.P., Marketing & Public Relations, IX Power Clean Water; and CEO, IX Power Foundation

E. Tom Hughes, MBA, Treasurer
Community Volunteer and Investor

image-3.png

Kathy Jacoby, MBA, Secretary
Vice President Marketing and Member Experience, Delta Dental