Talk to Foothills

 

Contact Us

Parking & Accessibility

We have a limited number of spots in our parking lot, which is located on the west side of our buildings. There is also ample short-term parking along Washington Avenue. Visitors can also request a pass from the front desk to park on Fifteenth Street.

Foothills Art Center is wheelchair accessible, with two reserved parking spots in our lot and an accessible entrance near the front of the Main Gallery. 

For additional parking options, please refer to our parking map and information (PDF).

Location & Hours

Our galleries are located in historic downtown Golden at the corner of 15th Street and Washington Avenue, in the Gothic-style church and Queen Anne manse.

809 Fifteenth Street, Golden CO 80401

M, Tu, Th, F, Sa - 10am-5pm

Wednesday- Closed

Sunday- 12pm-5pm

 

STAFF


Hassan Najjar
Executive Director
hassan@foothillsartcenter.org

Maura McInerney
Curator of Education
maura@foothillsartcenter.org

Eriq Hochuli
Curator
eriq@foothillsartcenter.org

Sherry McEachran
Finance Director
sherry@foothillsartcenter.org

Anna Schoen 
Marketing Manager
anna@foothillsartcenter.org

Cheryl Tittsworth-Lavender
Guest Services & Volunteer Manager
cheryl@foothillsartcenter.org

Christian Mcdonnell
Visitors Services Associate 
christian@foothillsartcenter.org

Justine Reed
Development Director 
justine@foothillsartcenter.org

 

BOARD


Jamie Sheridan, President 
Registered Patent Attorney 

Deborah Deal, Vice President
V.P., Marketing & Public Relations, IX Power Clean Water; and CEO, IX Power Foundation

E. Tom Hughes, MBA, Treasurer
Community Volunteer and Investor

Kathy Jacoby, MBA, Secretary
Vice President Marketing and Member Experience, Delta Dental

William F. Deeley, At-Large

Shelley Devitt
Director of Grants and Stewardship, Denver Academy

Vivienne Douglas
Artist and Art Lover

Nan Dyer
Community Leadership

Chris Herald
Artist

Melanie Smith
Senior Project Manager, Blackbaud